2018 Arthur Fraser International Piano Competition Winners Announced!

It has been an exhilarating day of great performances and emotional highlights.  Finally, the jury came out of deliberations to deliver the following results to a great cheer from the crowd.

First Prize – Yerin Yang

Second Prize – Jason Lin
Third Prize – Keona Rose
Discretionary Awards:
– Christian Chiu
– Isabelle Lian
– Jessica Zhang
Young Jury Award – Yerin Yang
Best Solo Work – Yerin Yang

Best Contemporary Work (after 1990) – Jason Lin

Congratulations to all participants for their incredible performances, hard work and dedication!

_DSC3975 (1)

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s