Announcing SEPF 2021 Selected Participants!

We are thrilled to announce the 20 selected participants of the 2021 season!

We received a record high number of applications from a very strong class of young pianists. We cannot wait for their arrival to the festival in June! Stay tuned on our social media accounts (FacebookInstagramTwitter) for individual introductions of each participant.

  • Alyssa Gabrilovich
  • Solomon Ge
  • Andrew Gu
  • Kenneth He
  • Adrian King
  • Malvyn Lai
  • Brian Lin
  • Katie Liu
  • Katherine Liu
  • Hyeonuk Park
  • Ryan Sheng
  • Andrew Shi
  • Christopher Shin
  • Mi-Hyun Suh
  • Spencer Tsai
  • Luke Turner
  • Justin Wahby
  • Adrian Zaragoza
  • Nathanial Zhang
  • Jeslyn Zhu

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s